Krilich Mosaics - for your home, garden or office.

Jim Krilich
Frances Iacoboni
Dameron, MD
301 904-2448


The Stations of the Cross

Medallions  Squares and Geometrics Borders   Masterpieces    Carpet Mosaics

The crowning achievement of Krilich Mosaics, the Stations of the Cross is a series of fourteen mosaics recreating the final hours of Jesus, from his condemnation by the Sanhedrin to his death at Golgotha.
See close-ups of The Stations of the Cross

Click any photo to see an enlarged image
Enlargements will open in a new window

Station 1
Jesus is condemned to die

Station 2
Jesus takes up his cross

Station 3
Jesus falls for the first time

Station 4
Jesus meets his mother

Station 5
Simon of Cyrene is compelled to bear Jesus' cross

Station 6
Veronica wipes Jesus' face

Station 7
Jesus falls a second time

Station 8
Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

Station 9
Jesus falls a third time

Station 10
Jesus is stripped of his garments

Station 11
Jesus is nailed to the cross

Station 12
Jesus dies

Station 12
Jesus' body is taken down from the cross

Station 14
Jesus' body is laid in the tomb

About UsMarble PolishingMosaic TechniquesContact UsHome

Copyright Krilich Mosaics.  All Rights Reserved.